Contact Us

Hello,

Thank you for visiting our site. In Sig Ep, we want to make everything out to the best that it can be. Please feel free to fill out the form below for any comments about the site or information you want to see. Also, below you can find the contact information for all the executive members, as well as our chapter adviser. Feel free to reach out to me directly at (952) 905 0173 and bfh48502@creighton.edu for any comments.

President: Collin Hernandez – collinhernandez@creighton.edu – (480) 251-2758

Recruitment: Alex Hallman – alexhallman@creighton.edu – (651) 315-4534

Philanthropy: Bennett Hense -bennetthense@creighton.edu (913) 313-952

Programming: Daniel Jewell – danieljewell@creighton.edu – (402) 681-0039

Jack Glode – jackglode@creighton.edu – (307) 286-3161

Risk Management: Michael Bodenhausen – mikebodenhausen@creighton.edu – (417) 693-4354

Member Development: Tony Castellano – tonycastellano@creighton.edu – (719) 684-4494

Trevor Koehne – trevorkoehne@creighton.edu – (925) 413-3665

Finance: Ben Koca – benkoca@creighton.edu – (913) 424-4504

Chaplain: Peter Ryan – peterryan1@creighton.edu – (515) 402-10031

Communications: Brady Happe – bfh48502@creighton.edu – (952) 905-0173